Shopping and Boat Tour

The other day, my friend Chantal and I were going to the Eiffle Tower to go ice skating, alas they were closed for what I presume to be a bomb threat since there were armed men all over the place. So, we went on an impromptu shopping excursion before I headed home to confront my host mom about how much of my money she would give back to me when I moved out. That story is to come in its own post, next.  A little anecdote about how and why one must be careful when finding housing through the school and otherwise. But for now, enjoy the scenery.

Leave a Reply

