Musems: Modern Art, D’Orsay, Wei Wei exhibition

I finally started going to Museums. I mean I have the damn art history pass and I really wasn’t capitalizing. So I hit up the Museum of Modern Art, then Musee D’Orsay where I found a ticket to the Wei Wei exhibit at Jeu de Paume.

My point in posting these photos is so that people who aren’t in Paris can enjoy the art, and possibly see how I see the art. Plus, I only shoot what catches my eye. But if you’re here, by all means go!!!

Tomorrow: Photos from Versailles!

2 thoughts on “Musems: Modern Art, D’Orsay, Wei Wei exhibition

Leave a Reply

